The first vlog in the Australia travel series! 🀩

For 7 weeks my boyfriend Sid and I will be travelling up the East Coast of Australia with the help of travel agency My Adventure Project! Start building your customised trip with them here: https://myadventureproject.com/

GET INVOLVED:
My Adventure Project Insta: https://www.instagram.com/myadventureproject_/
Base Hostels Insta: https://www.instagram.com/basehostels/
Base Backpackers St Kilda Hostel: https://www.stayatbase.com/hostels/base-backpackers-melbourne/
Red Eye Bar Insta (Big Willy’s Bingo): https://www.instagram.com/redeyebar/
Greyhound Australia bus website: https://www.greyhound.com.au/
Greyhound Australia Insta: https://www.instagram.com/greyhoundaustralia/
Great Ocean Road (Bunyip Tours): https://www.bunyiptours.com/
Bunyip Tours Insta: https://www.instagram.com/bunyiptours/
Nomads Hostels: https://nomadsworld.com/
Nomads Hostels Insta: https://www.instagram.com/nomadshostels/
Blue Mountains Tour (Autopia Tours): https://autopiatours.com.au/

Disclaimer: a large part of this trip has been very kindly gifted to us by My Adventure Project, Greyhound Australia, and the hostels and tour providers listed above. However, all opinions remain our own!

Subscribe: https://bit.ly/2qmJUE8
πŸ”” Make sure to enable ALL push notifications! πŸ””

Follow my social media:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/lydiavioleta_/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/lydiavioleta_
TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSWfBS47/

Business email: lydiavioleta@sixteenth.co

FAQs:
How old are you? – 21 (my birthday is the 26th April!)
Which university do you go to? – University of Leeds
Where are you studying abroad? – Copenhagen, Denmark
What do you study? – BA Business Management
Which A levels did you take? – English lit, biology & history

Thanks for watching & make sure to subscribe! x